Rules of the Game
FAQ at the bottom of the page
Ideal for your first few games !
Download the rulebook
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Discard ?
Discard is the same as Flash.
Can I put a card that is treated as another card in the Stack Zone ?
Treat is an effect that applies to cards on the field just as it applies to cards in your hand. If the affected card is treated as a card with a different value that allows it to be placed in the Stack Zone, then yes, it can be placed in the Stack Zone.
In the case of Hannah Eclipse’s 10, it is treated as an Ace. Since all of her 10’s are treated as Aces, she cannot position them in the Stack Zone just like a regular Ace.
What happens if a Joker is banished ?
Should the Joker be activated while it is banished, it is at that moment that the user can choose the value of the card. Until the Joker has been activated, it has a value of 0.
Can a Jack cancel the effect of Sylvester Fox’s Ace ?
Indeed it can unless Sylvester’s Ace is affected by Cannot Escape.
What happens when I activate Steven Graphite’s 9 during your opponent’s turn ?
Before the activation of your opponent’s abilities in the Cast Zone, you can send a 9 from your hand to the discard pile to negate the activation of (S) Support type abilities in that Cast Zone.
Does Harmony Llupia start a game of Bacon Project with a banished card ?
How does Harmony Llupia’s Ace work without a banished card ?
Harmony’s Ace activates two effects separately.‘Cast 1 of your banished cards in a separate zone, and turn it into a (D) or (A) type ability with Ignore Def and Cannot Escape.’This effect activates only if you have a banished card on your side of the field. If you do not possess a banished card, skip this effect.‘During the End Phase for your turn : Banish 1 card you control from the Cast Zone.’This effect applies during the final phase of your turn allowing you to possess a banished card.
Any qustions ?
You can contact us here ! (Facebook)
© 2025 because we are in the future